People

People

Summer 2019               © FHI Berlin / Stefanie Kühl

Phone @ FHI: +49 30 8413-xxxx                        Phone @ Bessy-II: +49 30 8062-xxxxx

.

Name

Room

Phone

Email

Director

Prof. Dr. Beatriz Roldan Cuenya A 1.12 4123 roldan@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Office

Daniela Nikolaus A 1.11 4102 nikolaus@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Martin Penno A 1.13 4128 penno@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Group Leaders

Dr. See Wee Chee P 2.03 4172 swchee@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Markus Heyde P 0.06 4149, 4224, 4160 heyde@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Christopher Kley A 1.14 4167 kley@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Helmut Kuhlenbeck N 0.05 4222, 4171 kuhlenbeck@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Thomas Schmidt Bessy-II, Bldg 13.7 14671, 13430 schmidtt@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Shamil Shaikhutdinov P 2.04 4114 shaikhutdinov@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Janis Timoshenko P 2.01 4140 janis@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Postdocs

Dr. Arno Bergmann A 1.07 4126 abergmann@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Jared P. Bruce P 1.08 4265 bruce@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Earl M. Davis P 0.02 4213, 4190 davis@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Ane Etxebarria P 0.04 4220 etxebarria@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Fedrico Franco P 2.02 4142 franco@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Uta Hejral P 1.05 4119 hejral@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Dorottya Hursan A 1.07 4131 hursan@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Hyo Sang Jeon A 1.05 4153 hyosang@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Yun Liu P 0.04 4220 yliu@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Martin Munz P 1.06 4218 munz@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Juan Jesus Navarro Ocana P 0.05 4191 jjnavarro@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Sebastian Oener P 1.02 4111 oener@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Jeffrey Poon A 1.05 4127 poon@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Mauricio Prieto Bessy-II, Bldg 13.7 15159, 13430 prieto@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Georg Simon P 0.05 4139 simon@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Liviu Tanase Bessy-II, Bldg 13.7 15159 tanase@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Weiming Wan A 1.05 4134 wwmsg@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Zhen Yao P 1.04 5419 yao@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Aram Yoon P 1.09 4124 yoon@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Chao Zhan A 1.17 4132 zhan@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Engineers and Technicians

Dr. Nikolai Berdunov A 1.08 4130 nikberd@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Petrik Bischoff P 1.15 4166 bischoff@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Uwe Härtel P 1.07 4197 haertel@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Jens Hartmann P 0.07 4152 hartmann_j@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Burkhard Kell P 1.14 4134 Kell_B@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Stefanie Kühl P 1.15 4216 kuehl@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Matthias Naschitzki N 1.04 4148 naschitzki@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Stephan Pohl Bessy-II, Bldg 13.7 14731 pohl@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Marcel Springer Bessy-II, Bldg 13.7 14661 springer@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Dr. Bernd Steinhauer A 1.08 4129 bstein@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Gero Thielsch P 0.07 4176 thielsch@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Walter Wachsmann N 1.04 4208, 4171, 5428 wachsmann@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

PhD Students

Philipp Grosse A 1.06 4157 grosspk7@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Felix Haase A 1.10 4158 felhaa@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Antonia Herzog A 1.10 4135 aherzog@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
David Kordus A 1.16 4161 davidkordus@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Sebastian Kunze P 1.08; P 0.15-8 4265, 4151, 4133 kunze@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Felix Landwehr P 0.03 4219 landwehr@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Mauricio Lopez Luna A 1.10 4135 luna@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Claudia Khanh-Ly Nguyen P 0.02 4213 nguyen@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Yujie Peng P 1.04 4109 peng@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Clara Rettenmaier A 1.16 4163 rettenmaier@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Fabian Scholten A 1.06 4155 scholfry@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Lucas de Souza Caldas Bessy-II, Bldg 13.7 15159, 13430 caldas@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Fengli Yang P 1.09 4156 fyang@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Master Students

Philipp Schwendke P 1.06 4218 schwendke@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
.



Alumni

Go to Alumni

2018
2017
2015
Go to Editor View