Dr. Earl M. Davis
former PostDoc until December 2022. Now Service Engineer at SPECS Surface Nano Analysis GmbH in Berlin.

Dr. Jared P. Bruce
former PostDoc until August 2022. Now Assistant Professor of Chemistry in the Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry at the University of Nevada in Las Vegas (UNLV), NV, USA. Learn more at his group page.

Dr. Hyo Sang Jeon
former PostDoc until July 2022. Now research staff at Korea Institute of Science and Technology (KIST), South Korea.

Martin Perez Estebanez
former guest scientists until June 2022. Former and current research at Department of Chemistry of University of Burgos, Spain.

Dr. Weiming Wan
former PostDoc until June 2022. Upcoming professor at Lanzhou University in China.

Dr. Dorottya Hursan
former PostDoc until June 2022. Now PostDoc at SZTE Greennoation Center in Szeged, Hungary.

Dr. Sebastian Kunze
former PostDoc until May 2022. Now PostDoc in the Department of Chemistry at Seoul National University, South Korea.

Dr. Georg Simon
former PostDoc until March 2022. Now at Scienta Omicron GmbH.

Dr. Si Woo Lee
former PostDoc until Feb 2022. Now, Assistant Professor at Korea National University of Education in Cheongju, South Korea.

Dr. Yun Liu
former PostDoc until Jan. 2022. Now, Associate Professor at Institute of Urban Environment, Chinese Academy of Sciences, in Xiamen, China.

Dr. Jeffrey Poon
former PostDoc. Since 2021 Scientific Managing Editor at Elsevier.

Dr. Zhen Yao
former PostDoc. Since Oct. 2021 postdoctoral researcher at the Faculty of Physics of Bielfeld University.

Dr. Rosa Aran Ais
former PostDoc. Since 2020 senior researcher at Institute of Electrochemistry at University of Alicante. In addition, Rosa Aran Ais has been head of a Max Planck Partner Group linked to the ISC Department of FHI since January 2021.

Dr. Ruben Rizo
former PostDoc. Since 2020 research associate at Institute of Electrochemistry at University of Alicante.

Dr. Felix Feiten
former PostDoc. Since 2020 project leader at Berliner Glas KGaA Herbert Kubatz GmbH & Co.

Dr. Dunfeng Gao
former PostDoc until August 2019. Since 2019 Associate Professor of Chemistry at State Key Laboratory of Catalysis, Dalian Institute of Chemical Physics (DICP), CAS.

Dr. Miguel Bernal Lopez
former PhD student. Since 2019 postdoctoral researcher at Faculty of Sciences at Université libre de Bruxelles, Belgium, working on Chemistry of Surfaces, Interfaces and Nanomaterials.

Dr. Yong-Wook Choi
former PhD student. Since 2019 postdoctoral researcher at Korea Institute of Industrial Technology (KITECH), South Korea.

Go to Editor View