Members of the AC department

AddressAddress
Fritz-Haber-Institut @ IRIS buildingFritz-Haber-Institut @ BESSY
Tel. + 49 (0)30 8413 - XXXXTel. + 49 (0)30 8062 - XXXXX
Zum Großen Windkanal 2Albert-Einstein-Str. 15
12489 Berlin12489 Berlin

NameRoom IRISRoom FHIE-mailTel. IRISTel. BESSY
      

Director

     
Prof. Dr. Robert Schlögl3. OG  3.322 4. OG  F4.07rs01@fhi-berlin.mpg.de4410 
      

Group leaders

     
Hendrik Bluhm 2. OG  F2.04bluhm@fhi-berlin.mpg.de  
Thomas Lunkenbein 3. OG  3.3214. OG  F4.06lunkenbein@fhi-berlin.mpg.de4499 
Axel Knop-Gericke  2. OG  F2.10 knop@fhi-berlin.mpg.de 13124
Kasia Skorupska 3. OG  3.319 2. OG  F2.10 skorupska@fhi-berlin.mpg.de4528 
Annette Trunschke3. OG  3.3184. OG  F4.06trunschke@fhi-berlin.mpg.de4458 
      

Office 

     
Dorothea Damm  damm@fhi-berlin.mpg.de  
Sibylle Hartung3. OG  3.322 4. OG  F4.10hartung@fhi-berlin.mpg.de4417 
Katharina Jäger  1. OG  3.178   4. OG  F4.09jaeger@fhi-berlin.mpg.de4421 
      

Members

     
Jasmin Allan1. OG  3.166 allan@fhi-berlin.mpg.de4512 
Giulia Bellini 1. OG. 3.168 bellini@fhi-berlin.mpg.de4445 
Raoul Blume  raoul@fhi-berlin.mpg.de 14024
Maxime Boniface1. OG  3.167 mboniface@fhi-berlin.mpg.de4446 
Daniel Brennecke  brennecke@fhi-berlin.mpg.de 14289
Tillmann Buttersack 2. OG  F2.09buttersack@fhi-berlin.mpg.de  
Emilia Carbonio  carbonio@fhi-berlin.mpg.de 15639
Daniel Cruz  danielcruz@fhi-berlin.mpg.de 15617
Daniel Delgado Munoz1. OG  3.169 delgado@fhi-berlin.mpg.de4565 
Kassiogé Dembele1. OG  3.171 kdembele@fhi-berlin.mpg.de4615 
Maria Dimitrakopoulou  EG  3.066 mdimi@fhi-berlin.mpg.de4635 
Jinhu Dong2. OG  3.265 jhdong@fhi-berlin.mpg.de4439 
Liseth Johana Duarte Correa1. OG  3.167 duarte@fhi-berlin.mpg.de4446 
Rémi Dupuy-2. OG F2.07dupuy@fhi-berlin.mpg.de  
Ezgi Erdem1. OG  3.169 erdem@fhi-berlin.mpg.de4526 
Julian Fabian2. OG  3.265 jcf@fhi-berlin.mpg.de4434 
Lucas Foppa  foppa@fhi-berlin.mpg.de 0178 1688 202
Ali Ghafari  ghafari@fhi-berlin.mpg.de 15617
Frank Girgsdies1.OG  3.166 girgsdie@fhi-berlin.mpg.de4512 
Thomas Götsch  goetsch@fhi-berlin.mpg.de 15617
Adnan Hammud1. OG  3.167 adham@fhi-berlin-mpg.de4489 
Maike Hashagen3. OG  3.317 hashagen@fhi-berlin.mpg.de4469 
Michael Hävecker  mh@fhi-berlin.mpg.de 13121
Li HeEG  3.066 lihe@fhi-berlin.mpg.de4635 
Klaus  Herrmann 2. OG  F2.05hermann@fhi-berlin.mpg.de  
Gregory Huff1. OG  3.169 huff@fhi-berlin.mpg.de4565 
Danail Ivanov 1. OG  3.166 2.OG  F2.03ivanov@fhi-berlin.mpg.de4426 
Woosun Jang  woosunjang@fhi-berlin.mpg.de  
Travis Jones  trjones@fhi-berlin.mpg.de  
Gregor Koch1. OG  3.169 koch@fhi-berlin.mpg.de4565 
Jutta Kröhnert3. OG  3.317 jutta@fhi-berlin.mpg.de4469 
Pierre Kube2. OG  3.265 kube@fhi-berlin.mpg.de4434 
Tobias Lewerenz   3. OG  3.320   2. OG  F2.06lewerenz@fhi-berlin.mpg.de4521 
Zehua Li2. OG  3.266 lizehua@fhi-berlin.mpg.de4448 
Clara Marshall1. OG  3.169 cmarshall@fhi-berlin.mpg.de4419 
Liudmylla Masliuk 3. OG  3.321  liumasliuk@fhi-berlin.mpg.de4426 
Abdulrhman Moshantaf1. OG  3.166 moshantaf@fhi-berlin.mpg.de4426 
Samiak Nakaie2. OG  3.266 nakhaie@fhi-berlin.mpg.de4631 
Holger Oertel 2. OG F2.09oertel@fhi-berlin.mpg.de  
Toyin Omojola2. OG  3.266 omojola@fhi-berlin.mpg.de4631 
Eylül Öztuna  oeztuna@fhi-berlin.mpg.de 15639
Clemens Richter 2. OG F2.07crichter@fhi-berlin.mpg.de  
Christian Rohner1. OG  3.171 crohner@fhi-berlin.mpg.de4413 
Luis Sandoval Diaz1. OG  3.171 lesandovaldi@fhi-berlin.mpg.de4615 
Franz Schmidt1. OG  3.171 schmidt@fhi-berlin.mpg.de4413 
Eugen Stotz3. OG  3.3202. OG F2.06stotz@fhi-berlin.mpg.de4421 
Matus Stredansky2. OG  3.266 mstredansky@fhi-berlin.mpg.de4631 
Frederic Sulzmann  frederic@fhi-berlin.mpg.de 14640
Andrey Tarasov 1. OG  3.168 tarasov@fhi-berlin.mpg.de4527 
Detre Teschner  teschner@fhi-berlin.mpg.de 14927
Lucas Thum2. OG  3.265 l.thum@tu-berlin.de4439 
Samuel Tragl1. OG  3.168 tragl@fhi-berlin.mpg.de4445 
Juan Velasco-Velez  velasco@fhi-berlin.mpg.de 15617
Gudrun Waybrink3. OG  3.3202. OG F2.06waydbrink@fhi-berlin.mpg.de  
Sabine Wrabetz  3. OG  3.317  2. OG F2.10wrabetz@fhi-berlin.mpg.de4468 
Patrick Zeller  zeller@fhi-berlin.mpg.de 14808
Go to Editor View