Members of the AC department

AddressAddress
Fritz-Haber-Institut @ IRIS buildingFritz-Haber-Institut @ BESSY
Tel. + 49 (0)30 8413 - XXXXTel. + 49 (0)30 8062 - XXXXX
Zum Großen Windkanal 2Albert-Einstein-Str. 15
12489 Berlin12489 Berlin
NameRoom IRISRoom FHIE-mailTel. IRISTel. BESSY
      
Interim Director     
 
Prof. Dr. Beatriz Roldán Cuenya
 
Former Director
 
Prof. Dr. Robert Schlögl3. OG 3.322 4. OG F4.07rs01@fhi-berlin.mpg.de4410 
      
Group leaders     
Hendrik Bluhm 2. OG F2.04bluhm@fhi-berlin.mpg.de  
Thomas Lunkenbein 3. OG 3.3214. OG F4.06lunkenbein@fhi-berlin.mpg.de4499 
Axel Knop-Gericke  2. OG F2.10 knop@fhi-berlin.mpg.de 13124
Kasia Skorupska 3. OG 3.319 2. OG F2.10 skorupska@fhi-berlin.mpg.de4528 
Annette Trunschke3. OG 3.3184. OG F4.06trunschke@fhi-berlin.mpg.de4458 
      
Office      
Dorothea Damm  damm@fhi-berlin.mpg.de  
Sibylle Hartung3. OG 3.322 4. OG F4.10hartung@fhi-berlin.mpg.de4417 
Katja Lipicnik3. OG 3.322  4. OG F4.09lipicnik@fhi-berlin.mpg.de  
      
Members     
Jasmin Allan1. OG 3.175 allan@fhi-berlin.mpg.de4512 
Iryna Antonyshyn3. OG 3.173 Antonyshyn@fhi-berlin.mpg.de 4469
Raoul Blume  raoul@fhi-berlin.mpg.de 14024
Maxime Boniface1. OG 3.172 mboniface@fhi-berlin.mpg.de4446 
Daniel Brennecke  brennecke@fhi-berlin.mpg.de 14289
Tillmann Buttersack 2. OG F2.09buttersack@fhi-berlin.mpg.de  
Emilia Carbonio  carbonio@fhi-berlin.mpg.de 15639
Daniel Cruz  danielcruz@fhi-berlin.mpg.de 15617
Daniel Delgado Munoz1. OG 3.174 delgado@fhi-berlin.mpg.de4565 
Liseth Johana Duarte Correa1. OG 3.172 duarte@fhi-berlin.mpg.de4446 
Julian Fabian2. OG 3.177 jcf@fhi-berlin.mpg.de4434 
Lucas Foppa  foppa@fhi-berlin.mpg.de 0178 1688 202
Ali Ghafari  ghafari@fhi-berlin.mpg.de 15617
Shinn Gholami    5120
Frank Girgsdies1. OG 3.175 girgsdie@fhi-berlin.mpg.de4512 
Thomas Götsch  goetsch@fhi-berlin.mpg.de 15617
Adnan Hammud1. OG 3.172 adham@fhi-berlin.mpg.de4489 
Michael Hävecker  mh@fhi-berlin.mpg.de 13121
Shan Jiang3. OG 3.174 jiangshan@fhi-berlin.mpg.de 4419
Wulyu Jiang3. OG 3.171 wulyu@fhi-berlin.mpg.de 4445
Gregor Koch1. OG 3.174 koch@fhi-berlin.mpg.de4565 
Iana Kraevska3. OG 3.177 klana@fhi-berlin.mpg.de 4439
Jutta Kröhnert3. OG 3.173 jutta@fhi-berlin.mpg.de4469 
Pierre Kube2. OG 3.177 kube@fhi-berlin.mpg.de4434 
Zehua Li2. OG 3.171 lizehua@fhi-berlin.mpg.de4448 
Abdulrhman Moshantaf1. OG 3.175 moshantaf@fhi-berlin.mpg.de4426 
Ahn Binh Ngo3. OG 3.171 bngoan@fhi-berlin.mpg.de 431
Holger Oertel 2. OG F2.09oertel@fhi-berlin.mpg.de  
Eylül Öztuna  oeztuna@fhi-berlin.mpg.de 15639
Clemens Richter 2. OG F2.07crichter@fhi-berlin.mpg.de  
Christian Rohner1. OG 3.171 crohner@fhi-berlin.mpg.de4413 
Luis Sandoval Diaz1. OG 3.171 lesandovaldi@fhi-berlin.mpg.de4615 
Franz Schmidt1. OG 3.171 schmidt@fhi-berlin.mpg.de4413 
Eugen Stotz3. OG 3.1782. OG F2.06stotz@fhi-berlin.mpg.de4421 
Frederic Sulzmann  frederic@fhi-berlin.mpg.de 14640
Paulina Summa3. OG 3.177 summa@fhi-berlin.mpg.de 4631
Detre Teschner  teschner@fhi-berlin.mpg.de 14927
Xuan Quy Tian3. OG 3.171 xqtran@fhi-berlin.mpg.de 4445
Samuel Tragl1. OG 3.168 tragl@fhi-berlin.mpg.de4445 
Juan Velasco-Velez  velasco@fhi-berlin.mpg.de 15617
Gudrun Waybrink3. OG 3.1782. OG F2.06waydbrink@fhi-berlin.mpg.de  
Sabine Wrabetz3. OG 3.173  2. OG F2.10wrabetz@fhi-berlin.mpg.de4468 
Twinkle Yadav    +493080621480
Patrick Zeller  zeller@fhi-berlin.mpg.de 14808
Go to Editor View