Electronic structure group

Velasco Vélez, J., D. Bernsmeier, R. Mom, P. Zeller, Y. Shao-Horn, B. Roldan Cuenya, A. Knop-Gericke, R. Schlögl and T. Jones: Iridium Oxide Coordinatively Unsaturated Active Sites Govern the Electrocatalytic Oxidation of Water. Advanced Energy Materials 2303407 (2024).
Haase, F., E. Ortega, S. Saddeler, F. Schmidt, D. Cruz, F. Scholten, M. Rüscher, A. Martini, H. Jeon, A. Herzog, U. Hejral, E. Davis, J. Timoshenko, A. Knop-Gericke, T. Lunkenbein, S. Schulz, A. Bergmann and B. Roldan Cuenya: Role of Fe Decoration on the Oxygen Evolving State of Co3O4 Nanocatalysts. Energy & Environmental Science 17 (5), 2046–2058 (2024).
Hübner, J., L. Lucchetti, H.N. Nong, B. Paul, M. Kroschel, J. Kang, D. Teschner, S. Behrens, F. Studt, A. Knop-Gericke, S. Siahrostami and P. Strasser: Cation Effects on the Acidic Oxygen Reduction Reaction at Carbon Surfaces. ACS Energy Letters 9, 1331–1338 (2024).
Carbonio, E., F. Sulzmann, D. Teschner, J. Velasco Vélez, M. Hävecker, A. Knop-Gericke, R. Schlögl and T. Jones: Thermal synthesis of electron deficient oxygen species on crystalline IrO2. Catalysis Science & Technology 14 (3), 572–580 (2024).
Sandoval Diaz, L., D. Cruz, M. Vuijk, G. Ducci, M. Hävecker, W. Jiang, M. Plodinec, A. Hammud, D. Ivanov, T. Götsch, K. Reuter, R. Schlögl, C. Scheurer, A. Knop-Gericke and T. Lunkenbein: Metastable nickel-oxygen species modulate rate oscillations during dry reforming of methane. Nature Catalysis 7, 161–171 (2024).
Show more
Go to Editor View