Scientific Advisory Board

The 21th meeting of the FHI's Scientific Advisory Board is scheduled for November 7 - 10, 2022.  The institute's Scientific Advisory Board is currently composed of 12 members:

Prof. Dr. Matthias Beller
Leibniz Institute for Catalysis, Rostock, GERMANY

Prof. Dr. Ib Chorkendorff
Technical University of Denmark, Fysikvej, DENMARK

Prof. Dr. Gerbrand Ceder
University of California, Materials Science & Engineering, USA

Prof. Dr. Axel Groß
Ulm University, Institut für Theoretische Chemie, GERMANY

Prof. Dr. Tony F. Heinz
Stanford University, Department of Applied Physics, USA

Prof. Dr. Manfred Kappes
Karlsruhe Institut für Technologie (KIT), Institut für Physikalische Chemie, GERMANY

Prof. Dr. Elisa Molinari
University of Modena and Reggio Emilia, Department of Physics, Informatics and Mathematics, ITALY

Prof. Dr. Anders Nilsson
Stockholm University, Department of Physics, Fysikum, SWEDEN

Prof. Dr. Yang Shao-Horn
Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Department of Mechanical Engineering, USA

Prof. Dr. Wataru Ueda
Kanagawa University, Department of Material and Life Chemistry, JAPAN

Prof. Dr. Weitao Yang
Duke University, Department of Chemistry, USA

Prof. Dr. Xiaoyang Zhu
Columbia University, Department of Chemistry, USA


Go to Editor View